Helio, Emmitt, Apolo are 'Dancing' all-stars

Past champions Helio Castroneves, Shawn Johnson, Emmitt Smith and Apolo Anton Ohno all are returning to ABC's "Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars" this fall.

They will join Kirstie Alley, Pamela Anderson, Joey Fatone, Drew Lachey, Gilles Marini, Kelly Monaco, Bristol Palin and Melissa Rycroft on the show, which just announced the cast.

Three celebrities -- Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley and Kyle Massey -- are vying for one slot as viewer's choice. Starting today, fans can go to ABC's site here to vote for their favorite. Voting will close Aug. 24.

The All-Star cast and their pro partners will take to the stage for the season premiere Sept. 24 on ABC.