Dancing partners announced for 'All-Stars'

On Monday's "Good Morning America," the dance partners for the contestants on ABC's "Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars" were announced. The show premieres Sept. 24.

Four of the 13 contestants are athletes, and all are past champions.

• IndyCar's Helio Castroneves joins Chelsie Hightower, who is returning for her seventh season.

• Gymnast Shawn Johnson joins three-time champ Derek Hough, who returns for his 10th season.

• Speedskating champion Apolo Ohno teams with Season 13 champ Karina Smirnoff, who returns for her 12th season.

• Football Hall of Famer Emmitt Smith partners with two-time champ Cheryl Burke, who returns for her 14th season.

“I am very excited that my 'Dancing with the Stars' partner will be Chelsie Hightower. I have watched her on the show before, and man, she can really dance," Castroneves said in a statement. "I can’t wait for us to start practicing soon and hopefully win another Mirror Ball trophy!”

Head here to the "Dancing with the Stars" page on ABC for the rest of the dance partners.