Yearbook, June 20: Miami Heat win title

Jeff Haynes/Getty Images

June 20, 2006: While we're lauding the Miami Heat for moving one win away from their second NBA title, let's remember their first -- one that was sealed by Pat Riley, Dwyane Wade, Shaquille O'Neal & Co. on this day six years ago.

(Historical note: If hashtags had existed at the time, we bet #FifteenStrong would have been trending.)