Tebow, Berry earn top SEC honors

Posted by ESPN.com's Chris Low

Florida quarterback Tim Tebow was named the SEC Offensive Player of the Year and Tennessee safety Eric Berry the SEC Defensive Player of the Year by the Associated Press on Monday.

Alabama's Nick Saban was named Coach of the Year and Alabama receiver Julio Jones Freshman of the Year.

The AP also released its All-SEC teams.