Centers galore in the SEC

Posted by ESPN.com's Chris Low

The Rimington Trophy Spring Watch List is out, and six SEC centers made the cut.

South Carolina's Garrett Anderson, Mississippi State's J.C. Brignone, Ole Miss' Daverin Geralds, Kentucky's Jorge Gonzalez, Florida's Maurkice Pouncey and Vanderbilt's Bradley Vierling all made the list.