College football's best traditions

Every school cherishes its own tradition in college football.

But the folks at SportsNation are trying to find the best one with EA Sports' "NCAA Football Traditions" and are asking fans to vote in a tournament format.

The field has been cut to 16, and five SEC teams are represented -- Auburn, Florida, Georgia, LSU and Tennessee.

Auburn's War Eagle is the No. 5 seed and is matched against No. 12 seed LSU and Mike the Tiger.

Georgia's Uga mascot is the No. 8 seed and is matched against No. 9 seed Tennessee and the Vols' entrance onto the field with Smokey.

Florida's patting of the alligator head is the No. 13 seed and paired against No. 4 seed Florida State's Chief Osceola and Renegade.