SEC players on the Walker, Biletnikoff lists

The SEC has six members on the 52-man watch list for the Doak Walker Award, which is given annually to the nation's top running back.

Here's the list of all six SEC players on the list:

For a complete look at the Doak Walker watch list go here.

Alabama's Trent Richardson won the award last year.

The SEC also had 10 players on the watch list for the Biletnikoff Award, which is presented annually to the nation's top wide receiver.

Here are the 10 SEC players on the Biletnikoff watch list:

For the complete Biletnikoff watch list, go here.