Coaches' All-SEC team is announced

Alabama had eight players and Florida seven players that made first-team All-SEC as voted upon by the league coaches.

Three players were unanimous selections -- Florida quarterback Tim Tebow, Alabama running back Mark Ingram and Alabama linebacker Rolando McClain.

The individual awards as voted on by the SEC coaches will be announced on Wednesday.

Here's the entire team.