ESPN.com's All-America team

Nine SEC players, including three from BCS national champion Alabama, have been named to the ESPN.com All-America team.

Running back Mark Ingram, offensive guard Mike Johnson and linebacker Rolando McClain led the way for the Crimson Tide.

On offense, Florida center Maurkice Pouncey and Florida tight end Aaron Hernandez were also selected.

Defensively, Florida cornerback Joe Haden, LSU cornerback Patrick Peterson and Tennessee safety Eric Berry were the SEC players named, while Georgia punter Drew Butler made it on special teams.