2010 NASCAR Hall Of Fame Class

Richard Petty, the seven-time NASCAR champion is now a member of its Hall of Fame. "The King", regarded by many as the sport's first true superstar, leads the 2010 inaugural class that includes Petty, Dale Earnhardt, Bill France Sr., Bill France Jr. and Junior Johnson. Today Petty stays busy overseeing Richard Petty Motorsports. Last month, Petty made a pit stop into Bristol to put his "remote-control" driving skills to the test against Special Miniature-Car Racing Correspondent Steve Braband. Let's Race!