SweetSpot predictions: NL Cy Young

Clayton Kershaw won the NL Cy Young Award in 2011. Roy Halladay won it in 2010. Getty Images

Considering the Phillies have three Cy Young candidates by themselves, it's not easy picking a three-man Cy Young ballot in the National League. Roy Halladay collected 14 of 39 first-place votes to edge out Clayton Kershaw, with nine different pitchers receiving first-place votes. Aces everywhere, it seems.

Points on a 7-4-3 basis.