2017 ScheduleAll times ET

2017 Schedule
5-7, 4th in Pac 12 - South

Adam Schefter @AdamSchefter

Browns traded up to Jets' spot in seventh round to draft Arizona St. kicker Zane Gonzalez, who now will challenge Cody Parkey.

William Weinbaum ESPN 

Remembering the life and legacy of U.S. Army Ranger and football player Pat Tillman. Saturday is the 13th anniversary of his death at age 27 in a friendly fire episode in Afghanistan.

AP Photo/Ross D. Franklin
13dAdam Rittenberg

Make-or-break players: Christian Sam

Arizona State's defense is counting on Sam making a full recovery after missing almost all of last season with a foot injury.

Christian Petersen/Getty Images
25dDavid Lombardi

Pac-12 offensive triplets: No. 5 Arizona State

Despite a quarterback battle that isn't settled yet, RB Kalen Ballage and WR N'Keal Harry give the Sun Devils a pair of star skill-position players.

Marvin Gentry/USA TODAY Sports
39dAndrea Adelson

High-impact transfers: QB Blake Barnett

Former Alabama quarterback Blake Barnett reunites with Arizona State's new offensive coordinator, Billy Napier, who worked with Barnett in Tuscaloosa.

Andy Altenburger/Icon Sportswire
46dChantel Jennings

Race for the South: Arizona State

Thanks to their expected improvement at crucial positions, the Sun Devils should be in a position to wreak havoc and pick up some upsets.

Jennifer Buchanan/USA TODAY Sports
47dAdam Rittenburg

Magic number to keep Todd Graham off hot seat

Graham is known for his aggressiveness on defense. Watch for Arizona State's' sack total as an indicator of whether or not the Sun Devils can make noise in the Pac-12 South next season.

Erik McKinney ESPN Staff Writer 

No. 2 overall prospect, wide receiver Jalen Hall, provides a snapshot of where his recruitment stands during Sunday's Nike Opening Regional in Los Angeles. All four California schools are in the mix along with a few national powers.

Casey Sapio/USA TODAY Sports
58dTed Miller

Mailbag: Cowardly scheduling and QB questions

It's not hard to understand why some Pac-12 teams start with soft schedules. And it's easy to grasp why the league is seen as rich in quarterbacks.

AP Photo/David Zalubowski
61dChantel Jennings

Weaknesses in the Pac-12 South

Nobody's perfect, so we consider which weaknesses could come back to haunt the teams of the Pac-12 South.

Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports
62dAdam Rittenberg

College football future QB power rankings

It's nearly impossible to win a national championship with questions at quarterback. Which programs have the best QB situation for the immediate future? The answer might surprise you.

Find Tickets