American Athletic - East

Cincinnati Bearcats FPI - 2020

Year:


SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Thu, Sept 3----
Fri, Sept 11----
Sat, Sept 19----
Sat, Sept 26----
Sat, Oct 3----
Sat, Oct 17----
Sat, Oct 24----
Sat, Oct 31----
Sat, Nov 7----
Thu, Nov 12----
Sat, Nov 21----
Sat, Nov 28----