American Athletic - East

East Carolina Pirates FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)15.0 (113)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)1.4 - 10.6 (112)
Game Control (RK)9.1 (113)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)36.6% (114)
FPI
FPI (RK)-17.7 (120)
Projected W-L3.0 - 9.0 (106)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
22.79 (119)35.30 (102)37.26 (119)21.85 (117)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sun, Sept 2--7
Sat, Sept 8-2.6 (77)69
Sat, Sept 15Canceled3.4 (55)--
Sat, Sept 22-7.9 (94)18
Sat, Sept 29-15.8 (117)34
Sat, Oct 61.1 (66)18
Sat, Oct 13-0.6 (71)11
Sat, Oct 2011.5 (25)28
Sat, Nov 34.5 (51)22
Sat, Nov 10-4.2 (85)24
Sat, Nov 17-25.3 (129)46
Fri, Nov 236.3 (44)21
Sat, Dec 19.7 (33)24