2-4, 12th in Big Sky

Sacramento State Hornets FPI - 2018

Year:


SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 1----
Sat, Sept 8-0.2 (66)34
Sat, Sept 15----
Sat, Sept 22----
Sat, Oct 6----
Sat, Oct 13----
Sat, Oct 20----
Sat, Oct 27----
Sat, Nov 3----
Sat, Nov 10----
Sat, Nov 17----