Oklahoma Sooners FPI - 2019

Year:


SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sun, Sept 1----
Sat, Sept 7----
Sat, Sept 14----
Sat, Sept 28----
Sat, Oct 5----
Sat, Oct 12----
Sat, Oct 19----
Sat, Oct 26----
Sat, Nov 9----
Sat, Nov 16----
Sat, Nov 23----
Sat, Nov 30----
* Neutral site game