Arkansas State Red Wolves FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)40.8 (85)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)4.5 - 8.5 (89)
Game Control (RK)42.2 (74)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)59.7% (39)
FPI
FPI (RK)-4.4 (87)
Projected W-L8.0 - 5.0 (39)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
48.78 (71)46.51 (79)53.70 (51)47.96 (76)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 1--55
Sat, Sept 830.1 (2)32
Sat, Sept 15-10.5 (101)60
Sat, Sept 22-14.3 (110)42
Sat, Sept 29-2.4 (76)34
Tue, Oct 96.2 (45)24
Thu, Oct 18-18.1 (121)60
Sat, Oct 27-11.2 (102)12
Sat, Nov 3-21.6 (127)50
Sat, Nov 10-15.5 (116)72
Sat, Nov 17-12.5 (105)57
Sat, Nov 24-21.0 (126)56
Sat, Dec 29-4.2 (84)34
* Neutral site game