MAC - East

Buffalo Bulls FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)55.1 (60)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)7.6 - 6.4 (59)
Game Control (RK)59.6 (52)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)65.0% (19)
FPI
FPI (RK)-2.1 (75)
Projected W-L10.0 - 4.0 (23)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
74.78 (11)42.71 (87)36.24 (122)60.37 (47)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 1--54
Sat, Sept 81.1 (66)80
Sat, Sept 15-4.6 (89)66
Sat, Sept 22-10.4 (100)76
Sat, Sept 293.1 (56)19
Sat, Oct 6-16.1 (118)58
Sat, Oct 13-13.7 (108)51
Sat, Oct 20-1.1 (72)72
Tue, Oct 30-3.9 (82)59
Tue, Nov 6-19.4 (123)70
Wed, Nov 143.6 (54)22
Fri, Nov 23-18.9 (122)67
Fri, Nov 30-4.1 (83)42
Sat, Dec 22-3.2 (79)26
* Neutral site game