American Athletic - East

UCF Knights FPI - 2017

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)94.7 (9)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)11.2 - 0.8 (12)
Game Control (RK)91.7 (10)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)75.8% (4)
FPI
FPI (RK)12.6 (21)
Projected W-L12.3 - 0.7 (1)
Chance of winning out27.8%
Chance of winning conference100.0%
SOS Remaining RK8
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
79.50 (10)63.46 (39)66.51 (8)78.97 (13)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Thu, Aug 31-13.4 (109)71
Fri, Sept 8Canceled9.1 (29)--
Sat, Sept 16Canceled7.9 (32)--
Sat, Sept 23-5.3 (84)79
Sat, Sept 30Canceled----
Sat, Sept 309.1 (29)90
Sat, Oct 7-12.5 (108)75
Sat, Oct 14-16.5 (117)71
Sat, Oct 21-0.2 (63)83
Sat, Oct 28--62
Sat, Nov 4-0.8 (68)79
Sat, Nov 11-16.1 (114)62
Sat, Nov 18-5.1 (83)83
Fri, Nov 244.5 (47)75
Sat, Dec 29.1 (29)81
Mon, Jan 128.1%22.4 (6)--
* Neutral site game

SPONSORED HEADLINES