American

UCF Knights FPI - 2019

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)65.8 (36)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)9.2 - 3.8 (37)
Game Control (RK)89.0 (13)
Adj Win Probability (RK)68.0% (16)
Avg Win Probability (RK)74.5% (5)
FPI
FPI (RK)12.6 (21)
Projected W-L10.0 - 3.0 (22)
Chance of winning out0.0%
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
73.94 (14)74.60 (15)41.10 (97)77.44 (14)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Thu, Aug 29--69
Sat, Sept 74.4 (50)92
Sat, Sept 140.9 (59)79
Sat, Sept 210.3 (61)41
Sat, Sept 28-25.5 (126)67
Fri, Oct 48.1 (30)54
Sat, Oct 19-13.3 (115)64
Sat, Oct 26-4.7 (85)82
Sat, Nov 2-3.0 (76)63
Fri, Nov 8-3.6 (82)41
Sat, Nov 232.4 (55)83
Fri, Nov 29-8.0 (95)72
Mon, Dec 23-4.5 (83)80
* Neutral site game