6-5, 2nd in MAC - West

Eastern Michigan Eagles FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)42.1 (91)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)4.0 - 7.0 (84)
Game Control (RK)45.1 (83)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)55.7% (56)
FPI
FPI (RK)-3.7 (84)
Projected W-L6.8 - 5.2 (60)
Chance of winning out84.2%
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK129
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
36.24 (96)63.91 (41)46.72 (94)49.73 (72)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Fri, Aug 31--63
Sat, Sept 89.4 (35)84
Sat, Sept 15-1.1 (73)25
Sat, Sept 22-3.3 (82)35
Sat, Sept 29-1.5 (75)26
Sat, Oct 6-7.2 (96)20
Sat, Oct 13-1.5 (74)72
Sat, Oct 20-15.0 (114)68
Sat, Oct 270.9 (66)16
Sat, Nov 3-14.7 (111)45
Sat, Nov 10-11.5 (103)59
Fri, Nov 2383.9%-19.0 (122)--