Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)47.3 (73)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)6.4 - 7.6 (73)
Game Control (RK)36.0 (81)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)51.4% (69)
FPI
FPI (RK)-3.7 (81)
Projected W-L8.0 - 6.0 (52)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
45.76 (76)56.82 (56)46.28 (91)50.79 (70)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 14.2 (53)27
Sat, Sept 8--48
Sat, Sept 1524.9 (3)34
Sat, Sept 29-5.4 (92)36
Fri, Oct 5-1.5 (73)72
Sat, Oct 13-4.3 (86)40
Sat, Oct 20-14.0 (109)44
Sat, Oct 27-15.8 (117)71
Fri, Nov 2-15.4 (115)59
Sat, Nov 10-25.4 (130)55
Sat, Nov 1711.4 (26)37
Sat, Nov 24-0.2 (70)76
Sat, Dec 1-0.2 (70)26
Sat, Dec 156.2 (45)22
* Neutral site game