North Texas Mean Green FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)45.9 (74)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)5.3 - 7.7 (79)
Game Control (RK)58.0 (57)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)66.7% (12)
FPI
FPI (RK)-1.8 (74)
Projected W-L9.0 - 4.0 (26)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
50.26 (65)50.82 (67)53.92 (48)51.48 (68)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 1-8.2 (97)73
Sat, Sept 8--63
Sat, Sept 15-5.2 (91)82
Sat, Sept 22-14.8 (113)74
Sat, Sept 29-6.6 (93)18
Sat, Oct 6-25.4 (130)30
Sat, Oct 13-7.9 (95)61
Sat, Oct 20-0.2 (70)43
Sat, Oct 27-23.6 (128)39
Sat, Nov 10-15.8 (117)32
Thu, Nov 15-5.4 (92)53
Sat, Nov 24-21.0 (125)42
Sat, Dec 1511.8 (23)23
* Neutral site game