American Athletic - West

Tulane Green Wave FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)42.4 (80)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)5.4 - 7.6 (78)
Game Control (RK)39.0 (78)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)52.7% (64)
FPI
FPI (RK)-4.2 (85)
Projected W-L7.0 - 6.0 (57)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
35.10 (97)50.01 (71)59.23 (26)42.99 (87)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Thu, Aug 302.7 (59)30
Sat, Sept 8--61
Sat, Sept 15-0.2 (70)29
Sat, Sept 2221.6 (4)32
Fri, Sept 284.5 (51)81
Sat, Oct 66.3 (44)34
Sat, Oct 20-8.2 (97)18
Sat, Oct 27-10.5 (101)47
Sat, Nov 3-7.9 (94)79
Sat, Nov 10-17.7 (120)42
Thu, Nov 15-0.6 (71)19
Sat, Nov 24-9.6 (99)44
Sat, Dec 15-11.2 (102)68
* Neutral site game