American Athletic - East

South Florida Bulls FPI - 2018

Year:


RESUME
Strength of Record (RK)39.0 (87)
Adj Win-Loss (RK)5.0 - 8.0 (84)
Game Control (RK)17.6 (100)
Adj Win Probability (RK)--
Avg Win Probability (RK)46.3% (88)
FPI
FPI (RK)-7.9 (94)
Projected W-L7.0 - 6.0 (57)
Chance of winning out--
Chance of winning conference0.0%
SOS Remaining RK--
EFFICIENCIES
OFFENSE (RK)DEFENSE (RK)SPECIAL TEAMS (RK)OVERALL (RK)
37.53 (92)47.10 (76)51.67 (66)41.08 (89)
SCHEDULE
DATEOPPONENTRESULT/PROJOPP FPI (RK)GAME SCORE
Sat, Sept 1--61
Sat, Sept 86.9 (39)75
Sat, Sept 15-8.5 (98)44
Sat, Sept 22-17.7 (120)37
Sat, Oct 6-13.3 (106)61
Fri, Oct 12-10.5 (101)42
Sat, Oct 20-25.3 (129)32
Sat, Oct 27-0.6 (71)24
Sat, Nov 3-4.2 (85)8
Sat, Nov 106.3 (44)44
Sat, Nov 171.1 (66)50
Fri, Nov 2311.5 (25)27
Thu, Dec 20-1.5 (73)12
* Neutral site game