Beef 'O' Brady's Bowl Winners

Updated: December 18, 2013, 11:54 AM ET
Associated Press

Dec. 21, 2012-UCF 38, Ball State 17

Dec. 20, 2011-Marshall 20, Florida International 10

Dec. 21, 2010-Louisville 31, Southern Mississippi 28

Dec. 19, 2009-Rutgers 45, UCF 24

Dec. 20, 2008-South Florida 41, Memphis 14

Note: St. Petersburg Bowl (2008-09)

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.