Tour de France-Individual Overall Points

Updated: July 5, 2014, 12:21 PM ET
Associated Press

Through 1st Stage

1. Marcel Kittel, Germany, Team Giant-Shimano, 45 pts.

2. Peter Sagan, Slovakia, Cannondale, 45 pts.

3. Bryan Coquard, France, Team Europcar, 39 pts.

4. Ramunas Navardauskas, Lithuania, Garmin-Sharp, 30 pts.

5. Michael Rogers, Australia, Tinkoff-Saxo, 22 pts.

6. Jens Voigt, Germany, Trek Factory Racing, 20 pts.

7. Christopher Froome, England, Team Sky, 20 pts.

8. Alexander Kristoff, Norway, Katusha Team, 18 pts.

9. Nicolas Edet, France, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 17 pts.

10. Sep Vanmarcke, Belgium, Belkin-Pro Cycling Team, 16 pts.

11. Benoit Jarrier, France, Bretagne-Seche Environment, 15 pts.

12. Jose Joaquin Rojas Gil, Spain, Movistar Team, 14 pts.

13. Michael Albasini, Switzerland, Orica GreenEDGE, 12 pts.

14. Andre Greipel, Germany, Lotto-Belisol, 11 pts.

15. Fabian Cancellara, Switzerland, Trek Factory Racing, 10 pts.

16. Mark Cavendish, England, Omega Pharma -- Quick Step Cyling Team, 9 pts.

17. Paul Voss, Germany, Team NetApp-Endura, 8 pts.

18. Kevin Reza, France, Team Europcar, 8 pts.

19. Alessandro Petacchi, Italy, Omega Pharma -- Quick Step Cyling Team, 7 pts.

20. Greg Van Avermaet, Belgium, BMC Racing Team, 6 pts.

21. Maciej Bodnar, Poland, Cannondale, 6 pts.

22. Elia Viviani, Italy, Cannondale, 5 pts.

23. Martin Elmiger, Switzerland, IAM Cyling, 4 pts.

24. Fabio Sabatini, Italy, Cannondale, 4 pts.

25. Jurgen Roelandts, Belgium, Lotto-Belisol, 3 pts.

26. Samuel Dumoulin, France, Ag2r La Mondiale, 2 pts.

27. Gregory Henderson, New Zealand, Lotto-Belisol, 2 pts.

28. Lars Bak, Denmark, Lotto-Belisol, 1 pt.

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.