Tour de France-US Individual Overall Results

Updated: July 8, 2014, 11:58 AM ET
Associated Press

Through 4th Stage

12. Tejay Van Garderen, United States, BMC Racing Team, 0 minutes, -2 seconds.

21. Andrew Talansky, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 17 hours, 7 minutes, 54 seconds behind.

28. Christopher Horner, United States, Lampre-Merida, 17 hours, 8 minutes, 8 seconds behind.

98. Peter Stetina, United States, BMC Racing Team, 17 hours, 21 minutes, 23 seconds behind.

118. Benjamin King, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 17 hours, 24 minutes, 8 seconds behind.

123. Matthew Busche, United States, Trek Factory Racing, 17 hours, 24 minutes, 26 seconds behind.

177. Alex Howes, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 17 hours, 31 minutes, 49 seconds behind.

181. Danny Pate, United States, Team Sky, 17 hours, 32 minutes, 22 seconds behind.

191. Edward King, United States, Cannondale, 17 hours, 40 minutes behind.

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.