Tour de France-Individual Climber Overall Points

Updated: July 13, 2014, 12:18 PM ET
Associated Press

Through 9th Stage

1. Tony Martin, Germany, Omega Pharma -- Quick Step Cyling Team, 18 pts.

2. Blel Kadri, France, Ag2r La Mondiale, 17 pts.

3. Alessandro De Marchi, Italy, Cannondale, 17 pts.

4. Nicolas Edet, France, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 12 pts.

5. Joaquim Rodriguez, Spain, Katusha Team, 11 pts.

6. Thomas Voeckler, France, Team Europcar, 8 pts.

7. Cyril Lemoine, France, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 6 pts.

8. Sylvain Chavanel, France, IAM Cyling, 6 pts.

9. Simon Yates, England, Orica GreenEDGE, 5 pts.

10. Jens Voigt, Germany, Trek Factory Racing, 4 pts.

11. Luis Angel Mate Mardones, Spain, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 3 pts.

12. Pierre Rolland, France, Team Europcar, 2 pts.

13. Tom Jelte Slagter, Netherlands, Garmin-Sharp, 2 pts.

14. Perrig Quemeneur, France, Team Europcar, 2 pts.

15. Brice Feillu, France, Bretagne-Seche Environment, 2 pts.

16. Niki Terpstra, Netherlands, Omega Pharma -- Quick Step Cyling Team, 2 pts.

17. David de la Cruz Melgarejo, Spain, Team NetApp-Endura, 2 pts.

18. Greg Van Avermaet, Belgium, BMC Racing Team, 1 pt.

19. Andriy Grivko, Ukraine, Astana Pro Team, 1 pt.

20. Benoit Jarrier, France, Bretagne-Seche Environment, 1 pt.

21. Tiago Machado, Portugal, Team NetApp-Endura, 1 pt.

22. Alberto Contador, Spain, Tinkoff-Saxo, 1 pt.

23. Jean-Christophe Peraud, France, Ag2r La Mondiale, 1 pt.

24. Andrew Talansky, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 1 pt.

25. Tom Dumoulin, Netherlands, Team Giant-Shimano, 1 pt.

26. Lars Bak, Denmark, Lotto-Belisol, 1 pt.

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.