Tour de France-Individual Climber Overall Points

Updated: July 15, 2014, 1:11 AM ET
Associated Press

Through 10th Stage

1. Joaquim Rodriguez, Spain, Katusha Team, 51 pts.

2. Thomas Voeckler, France, Team Europcar, 34 pts.

3. Tony Martin, Germany, Omega Pharma -- Quick Step Cyling Team, 26 pts.

4. Vincenzo Nibali, Italy, Astana Pro Team, 20 pts.

5. Blel Kadri, France, Ag2r La Mondiale, 17 pts.

6. Alessandro De Marchi, Italy, Cannondale, 17 pts.

7. Thibaut Pinot, France,, 16 pts.

8. Alejandro Valverde Belmonte, Spain, Movistar Team, 12 pts.

9. Giovanni Visconti, Italy, Movistar Team, 12 pts.

10. Nicolas Edet, France, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 12 pts.

11. Michal Kwiatkowski, Poland, Omega Pharma -- Quick Step Cyling Team, 11 pts.

12. Amael Moinard, France, BMC Racing Team, 10 pts.

13. Jean-Christophe Peraud, France, Ag2r La Mondiale, 9 pts.

14. Cyril Lemoine, France, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 6 pts.

15. Sylvain Chavanel, France, IAM Cyling, 6 pts.

16. Simon Yates, England, Orica GreenEDGE, 5 pts.

17. Jens Voigt, Germany, Trek Factory Racing, 4 pts.

18. Romain Bardet, France, Ag2r La Mondiale, 4 pts.

19. Lieuwe Westra, Netherlands, Astana Pro Team, 4 pts.

20. Christophe Riblon, France, Ag2r La Mondiale, 4 pts.

21. Luis Angel Mate Mardones, Spain, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 3 pts.

22. Pierre Rolland, France, Team Europcar, 2 pts.

23. Tom Jelte Slagter, Netherlands, Garmin-Sharp, 2 pts.

24. Perrig Quemeneur, France, Team Europcar, 2 pts.

25. Tejay Van Garderen, United States, BMC Racing Team, 2 pts.

26. Brice Feillu, France, Bretagne-Seche Environment, 2 pts.

27. Peter Sagan, Slovakia, Cannondale, 2 pts.

28. Alberto Contador, Spain, Tinkoff-Saxo, 1 pt.

28. Niki Terpstra, Netherlands, Omega Pharma -- Quick Step Cyling Team, 2 pts.

29. David de la Cruz Melgarejo, Spain, Team NetApp-Endura, 2 pts.

30. Greg Van Avermaet, Belgium, BMC Racing Team, 1 pt.

31. Andriy Grivko, Ukraine, Astana Pro Team, 1 pt.

32. Benoit Jarrier, France, Bretagne-Seche Environment, 1 pt.

33. Andrew Talansky, United States, Garmin-Sharp, 1 pt.

34. Tom Dumoulin, Netherlands, Team Giant-Shimano, 1 pt.

35. Tiago Machado, Portugal, Team NetApp-Endura, 1 pt.

36. Lars Bak, Denmark, Lotto-Belisol, 1 pt.

37. Rein Taaramae, Estonia, Cofidis, Solutions Credits, 1 pt.

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.