Fred Biletnikoff Award Winners

Updated: December 12, 2013, 9:21 PM ET
Associated Press

Winners of the Fred Biletnikoff Award for the outstanding collegiate receiver, presented by the College Football Writers Association of America:

2013-Brandin Cooks, Oregon State

2012-Marqise Lee, Southern Cal

2011-Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State

2010-Justin Blackmon, Oklahoma State

2009-Golden Tate, Notre Dame

2008-Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech

2007-Michael Crabtree, Texas Tech

2006-Calvin Johnson, Georgia Tech

2005-Mike Hass, Oregon State

2004-Braylon Edwards, Michigan

2003-Larry Fitzgerald, Pittsburgh

2002-Charles Rogers, Michigan State

2001-Josh Reed, LSU

2000-Antonio Bryant, Pittsburgh

1999-Troy Walters, Stanford

1998-Troy Edwards, Louisiana Tech

1997-Randy Moss, Marshall

1996-Marcus Harris, Wyoming

1995-Terry Glenn, Ohio State

1994-Bobby Engram, Penn State

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.