Ray Guy Award Winners

Updated: December 12, 2008, 7:05 AM ET
Associated Press

Winners of the Ray Guy Award presented to the best punter:

2008-Matt Fodge, Oklahoma State

2007-Durant Brooks, Georgia Tech

2006-Daniel Sepulveda, Baylor

2005-Ryan Plackemeier, Wake Forest

2004-Daniel Sepulveda, Baylor

2003-BJ Sander, Ohio State

2002-Mark Mariscal, Colorado

2001-Travis Dorsch, Purdue

2000-Kevin Stemke, Wisconsin

Copyright 2008 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index