AP Women's Coach of the Year Voting

Updated: April 6, 2013, 4:55 PM ET
Associated Press

Muffet McGraw, Notre Dame 24

Kim Mulkey, Baylor 7

Lindsay Gottleib, California 5

Holly Warlick, Tennessee 2

Joanne P. McCallie, Duke 1

Gary Blair, Texas A&M 1

Copyright 2013 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.