AP NFL Offensive Rookie Voting

Updated: February 1, 2014, 6:16 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Voting for the 2013 NFL Offensive Rookie of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Eddie Lacy, RB, Green Bay 35

Keenan Allen, WR, San Diego 12

Giovani Bernard, RB, Cincinnati 1

Larry Warford, T, Detroit 1

Cordarrelle Patterson, WR-KR, Minnesota 1

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.