AP NFL Defensive Rookie Voting

Updated: February 1, 2014, 6:23 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Voting for the 2013 NFL Defensive Rookie of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Sheldon Richardson, DT, New York Jets 23

Kiko Alonso, LB, Buffalo 19

Kenny Vaccaro, S, New Orleans 4

Tyrann Mathieu, S, Arizona 2

Star Lotulelei, DT, Carolina 2

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.