AP NFL Comeback Player Voting

Updated: February 1, 2014, 6:53 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- The voting for the 2013 NFL Comeback Player of the Year selected by the Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Philip Rivers, QB, San Diego 13

Knowshon Moreno, RB, Denver 8

Jason Peters, T, Philadelphia 8

Darrelle Revis, CB, Tampa Bay 6

Brent Grimes, CB, Miami 3

Alex Smith, QB, Kansas City 2

Thomas Davis, LB, Carolina 2

Pierre Garcon, WR, Washington 2

Josh Gordon, WR, Cleveland 2

Terrell Suggs, LB, Baltimore 2

Sean Lee, LB, Dallas 1

LeSean McCoy, RB, Philadelphia 1

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.