AP NFL Defensive Player Voting

Updated: February 1, 2014, 7:08 PM ET
Associated Press

NEW YORK -- Voting for the 2013 NFL Defensive Player of the Year selected by The Associated Press in balloting by a nationwide panel of the media:

Luke Kuechly, LB, Carolina 19

Robert Mathis, LB, Indianapolis 11½

Earl Thomas, S, Seattle, 7½

Robert Quinn, DE, St. Louis 6

Richard Sherman, CB, Seattle 4

J.J. Watt, DE, Houston 2

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from ESPN.com's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.