Formula One Schedule-Winners

Updated: August 11, 2014, 3:14 PM ET
Associated Press

March 16 -- Australian Grand Prix (Nico Rosberg)

March 30 -- Malaysia Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

April 6 -- Bahrain Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

April 20 -- Chinese Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

May 11 -- Spanish Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

May 25 -- Monaco Grand Prix (Nico Rosberg)

June 8 -- Canadian Grand Prix (Daniel Ricciardo)

June 22 -- Austrian Grand Prix (Nico Rosberg)

July 6 -- British Grand Prix (Lewis Hamilton)

July 20 -- German Grand Prix (Nico Rosberg)

July 27 -- Hungarian Grand Prix (Daniel Ricciardo)

Aug. 24 -- Belgian Grand Prix, Spa-Francorchamps

Sept. 7 -- Italian Grand Prix, Monza

Sept. 21 -- Singapore Grand Prix

Oct. 5 -- Japanese Grand Prix, Suzuka

Oct. 12 -- Russian Grand Prix, Sochi

Nov. 2 -- United States Grand Prix, Austin, Texas

Nov. 9 -- Brazilian Grand Prix, Sao Paulo

Nov. 23 -- Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Copyright 2014 by The Associated Press

This story is from's automated news wire. Wire index



Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.