Cycling News Wire

The following stories are the most recent transmissions from ESPN.com wire sources.


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Albasini wins another Romandie stage; Felline retains lead (AP, 12:11 PM ET)
Livestrong revenue dropped again in 2015, trending up now (AP, 12:09 PM ET)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Italy's Felline wins Tour of Romandie prologue for Scarponi (AP, 12:47 PM ET)

Monday, April 24, 2017

Scarponi funeral to take place Tuesday, thousands visit body (AP, 11:59 AM ET)

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Valverde dedicates his Liege-Bastogne-Liege win to Scarponi (AP, 1:44 PM ET)

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Former Giro winner Scarponi dies after collision with van (AP, 10:06 AM ET)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Valverde wins Fleche Wallonne for record 5th time (AP, 11:47 AM ET)

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Amstel Gold winner Gilbert released from hospital (AP, 8:32 PM ET)

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Philippe Gilbert wins royal sprint to claim Amstel Gold Race (AP, 11:54 AM ET)
France win big on final day at world cycling championships (AP, 7:45 AM ET)

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Dmitriev among 3 Russian medalists in world championships (AP, 12:09 PM ET)

Friday, April 14, 2017

Vogel wins every heat for her 3rd world sprint cycling gold (AP, 12:46 PM ET)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Australia defends its world title in men's team pursuit (AP, 11:33 AM ET)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Russia and New Zealand win gold at track cycling worlds (AP, 11:36 AM ET)
Cavendish diagnosed with mono, still targets Tour de France (AP, 7:17 AM ET)

ESPN TOP HEADLINES

SPONSORED HEADLINES