<
>

ESPN reveals F1 TV broadcast schedule for 2018

ESPN will show coverage of the 2018 Formula One season in the United States this year.

The schedule for the upcoming races are listed below (All times Eastern)

VTB Russian Grand Prix
Practice 1 - Friday, Sept. 28, 3:55 AM - ESPNU
Practice 2 - Friday, Sept. 28, 7:55 AM - ESPNU
Practice 3 - Saturday, Sept. 29, 4:55 AM - ESPN2
Qualifying - Saturday, Sept. 29, 7:55 AM - ESPN2
On The Grid - Sunday, Sept. 30, 6:30 AM - ESPN2
Race - Sunday, Sept. 30, 7:05 AM - ESPN2
Encore - Sunday, Sept. 30, 8:30 PM - ESPNEWS
Encore - Monday, Oct. 1, 12:00AM - ESPN2

Honda Japanese Grand Prix
Practice 1 - Thursday, Oct. 4, 8:55 PM - ESPN2
Practice 2 - Friday, Oct. 5, 12:55 AM - ESPN2
Practice 3 - Friday, Oct. 5 ,10:55 PM - ESPNEWS
Qualifying - Saturday, Oct. 6, 1:55 AM - ESPN2
On The Grid - Sunday, Oct. 7, 12:30 AM - ESPN2
Race - Sunday, Oct. 7, 1:05 AM - ESPN2
Encore - Sunday, Oct. 7, 1:00 PM - ESPNEWS
Encore - Sunday, Oct. 7, 3:30 PM - ESPN

Pirelli United States Grand Prix
Practice 1 - Friday, Oct. 19, 10:55 AM - ESPNEWS
Practice 2 - Friday, Oct. 19, 2:55 PM - ESPN3
Practice 3 - Saturday, Oct. 20, 1:55 PM - ESPNEWS
Qualifying - Saturday, Oct. 20, 4:55 PM - ESPNEWS
Race - Sunday, Oct. 21, 1:30 PM - ABC
Encore - Sunday, Oct. 21, 7:30 PM - ESPN2
Encore - Monday, Oct. 22, 12:30 AM - ESPNEWS

Mexican Grand Prix
Practice 1 - Friday, Oct. 26, 10:55 AM - ESPNU
Practice 2 - Friday, Oct. 26, 2:55 PM - ESPNEWS
Practice 3 - Saturday, Oct. 27, 10:55 AM - ESPNEWS
Qualifying - Saturday, Oct. 27, 1:55 PM -ESPNEWS
Race - Sunday, Oct. 28 2:30 PM - ABC
Encore - Sunday, Oct. 28, 9:00 PM - ESPNEWS
Encore - Monday, Oct. 29, 12:30 AM - ESPN2

Heineken Brazilian Grand Prix
Practice 1 - Friday, Nov. 9, 7:55 AM - ESPNU
Practice 2 - Friday, Nov. 9 ,11:55 PM - ESPNU
Practice 3 - Saturday, Nov. 10, 8:55 AM - ESPNEWS
Qualifying - Saturday, Nov. 10, 11:55 AM - ESPN3
On The Grid - Sunday, Nov. 11, 11:30 AM - ESPN2
Race - Sunday, Nov. 11 ,12:05 PM - ESPN2
Encore - Sunday, Nov. 11, 9:30 PM - ESPN2
Encore - Monday, Nov. 12, 1:00 AM - ESPNEWS

Ethiad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix
Practice 1 - Friday, Nov. 23, 4:55 AM - ESPN2
Practice 2 - Friday, Nov. 23, 7:55 AM - ESPNU
Practice 3 - Saturday, Nov. 24, 4:55 AM - ESPN2
Qualifying - Saturday, Nov. 24, 7:55 AM - ESPN2
On The Grid - Sunday, Nov. 24, 7:30 AM - ESPN2
Race - Sunday, Nov. 25, 8:05 AM - ESPN2
Encore - Sunday, Nov. 25, 9:00 PM - ESPNEWS
Encore - Monday, Nov. 26, 12:30 AM - ESPN2

*Tentative schedule - subject to change