Rules Index

ESPN's Fantasy Games are subject to the laws of each of the fifty states. Any state excluded from prize eligibility in ESPN Fantasy Games is based on our review and interpretation of the applicable law in that state at that time. While these laws prevent us from permitting residents of excluded states from winning a prize in our Premium or Prize-Eligible Fantasy Games, they do not prevent such residents from paying an entry fee and playing for fun if they so choose. Ineligibility applies across all prizes - including league champion prizes. Currently, the following states are excluded from our Premium and Prize-Eligible Fantasy Games, which means participants residing in these states may pay an entry fee and play, but are ineligible to win a prize: Washington, Arizona, Maryland, Tennessee, Iowa, Louisiana, Vermont, Montana and North Dakota.