Rules - Leagues

FSR08 Rules Index

A Standard league consists of six (6) teams. It is possible to create a Custom league with anywhere from two (2) up to ten (10) teams. The default league setting is for all teams to be assigned into a single division. It is possible to create multiple divisions in a Custom league.

Leagues must have all Team Owner spots filled to before drafting. Standard League Autopick groups with fewer than the required number of Team Owners will be combined with other incomplete preseason leagues at some point before the beginning of the season. Leagues made up of more than one preseason league do not retain their group name as a league name. Instead, the new league name will be a numerical designation. The league name can then be changed using the "League Referenda" tool (see below).

Standard league members have the ability to customize certain parameters of their league. League members may vote on:

  1. League Name (majority vote required for change)

  2. Waivers (majority vote required for change)

  3. Draft Type (majority vote required for change)

  4. Draft Date (majority vote required for change)