Tiger Woods' tee time: 10:35 a.m. ET

AUGUSTA, Ga. -- Tiger Woods will begin his quest for a fifth green jacket at the Masters on Thursday at 10:35 a.m. ET.

Woods is grouped with Spain's Miguel Angel Jimenez and South Korea's Sang-Moon Bae. The group will tee off in second-round play at 1:42 p.m. ET Friday.

All players start from the first tee at Augusta National during the first two rounds. The field was reduced to 96 players Tuesday when Dustin Johnson withdrew with an unspecified injury.

Rory McIlroy, who led through 54 holes a year ago before faltering to a tie for 15th, will start play 1:42 p.m. ET Thursday along with Angel Cabrera and Bubba Watson. They will start at 10:35 a.m. ET Friday.

Three-time Masters champion Phil Mickelson is in the last group Thursday, with Hunter Mahan, a two-time winner this year, and Sweden's Peter Hanson. They will tee off at 1:53 p.m. ET.

Defending Masters champion Charl Schwartzel begins play at 10:24 a.m. ET Thursday, and is grouped with PGA Championship winner Keegan Bradley and U.S. Amateur champion Kelly Kraft.

British Open winner Darren Clarke is in a group with Fred Couples, who is celebrating the 20th anniversary of his 1992 Masters victory, and Japan's Ryo Ishikawa. That group begins first-round play at 1:20 p.m. ET.

The first round will begin with honorary starters Arnold Palmer, Jack Nicklaus and Gary Player at 7:40 a.m. ET. The first tee time follows at 7:50 a.m. ET and features Craig Stadler, Brendan Steele and Tim Clark.