Presidents Cup match schedule

Liberty National is hosting its first international team competition with the 2017 Presidents Cup. Julio Cortez/AP Photo

Team USA and Team International have announced their pairings for Sunday's singles matches at Liberty National Golf Club.

To win the Presidents Cup, one team will need to win 15½ points. Matches that are tied after 18 holes will be halved. And each player is required to play twice in the first four sessions prior to Sunday's singles matches.

Sunday's singles matches

  • Match 19: Marc Leishman (International) vs. Kevin Chappell (USA); 12:04 p.m. ET

  • Match 20: Jason Day (International) vs. Charley Hoffman (USA); 12:15 p.m. ET

  • Match 21: Hideki Matsuyama (International) vs. Justin Thomas (USA); 12:26 p.m. ET

  • Match 22: Si Woo Kim (International) vs. Daniel Berger (USA); 12:37 p.m. ET

  • Match 23: Charl Schwartzel (International) vs. Matt Kuchar (USA); 12:48 p.m. ET

  • Match 24: Louis Oosthuizen (International) vs. Patrick Reed (USA); 12:59 p.m. ET

  • Match 25: Branden Grace (International) vs. Dustin Johnson (USA); 1:10 p.m. ET

  • Match 26: Adam Scott (International) vs. Brooks Koepka (USA); 1:21 p.m. ET

  • Match 27: Jhonattan Vegas (International) vs. Jordan Spieth (USA); 1:32 p.m. ET

  • Match 28: Anirban Lahiri (International) vs. Kevin Kisner (USA); 1:43 p.m. ET

  • Match 29: Adam Hadwin (International) vs. Phil Mickelson (USA); 1:54 p.m. ET

  • Match 30: Emiliano Grillo (International) vs. Rickie Fowler (USA); 2:05 p.m. ET