Ohio: Heisman

A trio of signal-callers from the Buckeye State took home the Heisman, including a pair of Buckeyes -- Les Horvath and Troy Smith.

Heisman Trophy Winners: Les Horvath (Rhodes); Troy Smith (Glenville); Roger Staubach (Purcell)

Why Ohio should win »

Ohio photo gallery Photo Gallery

Verdict: Heisman Video

Five states stand tall »

Which states just missed the cut? »