Associated Press 647d

Baylor, UCLA, Wisconsin, Creighton in Hall of Fame Classic field

Men's College Basketball, Baylor Bears, UCLA Bruins, Wisconsin Badgers, Creighton Bluejays

KANSAS CITY, Mo. -- Baylor, UCLA, Wisconsin and Creighton will play in the Hall of Fame Classic next season.

The National Association of Basketball Coaches announced the field Tuesday.

The event will be played Nov. 20-21 at the Sprint Center in Kansas City after the induction ceremony for the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame on Nov. 19.

UCLA won the event in 2007 and Creighton won it in 2004 and '02. Kansas beat Georgia 65-54 in November to win this season's title.

^ Back to Top ^