Naismith POY finalists announced

The list for the Naismith College Player of the Year award has been trimmed to four.

The finalists for college basketball's top award are Kentucky's Anthony Davis, Kansas' Thomas Robinson, Creighton's Doug McDermott and Michigan State's Draymond Green.

The award is presented by the Atlanta Tipoff Club.