HarvardCrimson

  • 2-1
  • 1st in Ivy

Harvard Crimson Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Tue, Nov 6W78-66 1-0 (0-0)Lewis 20Bassey 7Juzang 5
Fri, Nov 9L81-71 1-1 (0-0)Lewis 17Juzang 5Juzang 6
Tue, Nov 13W74-71 2-1 (0-0)Lewis 16Bassey 7Bassey 7
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Fri, Nov 167:00 PM
110 tickets as low as $11
Wed, Nov 2110:00 PM 14 tickets as low as $14
Sat, Nov 249:00 PM 98 tickets as low as $16
Wed, Nov 287:00 PM
49 tickets as low as $12
Sat, Dec 13:00 PM
329 tickets as low as $18
Sat, Dec 87:00 PM
24 tickets as low as $33
Sat, Dec 222:00 PM
60 tickets as low as $14
Sat, Dec 29TBD
Wed, Jan 27:00 PM 538 tickets as low as $6
Sun, Jan 62:00 PM 45 tickets as low as $14
Sat, Jan 127:00 PM
Mon, Jan 21TBD
Sat, Jan 262:00 PM 74 tickets as low as $26
Fri, Feb 17:00 PM
96 tickets as low as $30
Sat, Feb 27:00 PM 86 tickets as low as $28
Fri, Feb 87:00 PM 49 tickets as low as $32
Sat, Feb 97:00 PM 46 tickets as low as $37
Fri, Feb 157:00 PM
Sat, Feb 167:00 PM 179 tickets as low as $11
Fri, Feb 227:00 PM 20 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 237:00 PM 11 tickets as low as $29
Fri, Mar 17:00 PM
81 tickets as low as $30
Sat, Mar 27:00 PM 84 tickets as low as $30
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM
Sat, Mar 97:00 PM