Ole MissRebels

  • 2-1
  • 1st in SEC

Ole Miss Rebels Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Sat, Nov 10W90-64 1-0 (0-0)Davis 17Stevens 5Tyree 3
Fri, Nov 16L83-76 1-1 (0-0)Davis 30Shuler 8Davis 5
Tue, Nov 20W75-55 2-1 (0-0)Davis 14Davis 8Tyree 6
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Fri, Nov 239:30 PM
CBSSN
Wed, Nov 287:30 PM
204 tickets as low as $3
Sat, Dec 12:00 PM
216 tickets as low as $3
Sat, Dec 88:00 PM
62 tickets as low as $29
Wed, Dec 127:30 PM 674 tickets as low as $11
Sun, Dec 166:00 PM
186 tickets as low as $3
Fri, Dec 218:00 PM 989 tickets as low as $12
Sat, Dec 294:00 PM
237 tickets as low as $4
Sat, Jan 58:30 PM
404 tickets as low as $8
Wed, Jan 97:00 PM 195 tickets as low as $16
Sat, Jan 121:00 PM 257 tickets as low as $34
Tue, Jan 159:00 PM
210 tickets as low as $17
Sat, Jan 191:00 PM
181 tickets as low as $21
Tue, Jan 229:00 PM 396 tickets as low as $7
Sat, Jan 2612:00 PM 209 tickets as low as $18
Wed, Jan 306:30 PM
1,004 tickets as low as $10
Sat, Feb 23:30 PM
226 tickets as low as $36
Wed, Feb 67:00 PM
203 tickets as low as $14
Sat, Feb 91:00 PM
529 tickets as low as $19
Wed, Feb 138:30 PM
273 tickets as low as $30
Sat, Feb 163:30 PM
195 tickets as low as $20
Tue, Feb 197:00 PM
957 tickets as low as $9
Sat, Feb 233:30 PM
201 tickets as low as $25
Wed, Feb 277:00 PM
186 tickets as low as $17
Sat, Mar 21:00 PM
1,365 tickets as low as $21
Tue, Mar 59:00 PM 154 tickets as low as $77
Sat, Mar 93:30 PM
962 tickets as low as $25