Miami (OH)RedHawks

  • 2-2
  • 1st in MAC E

Miami (OH) RedHawks Schedule - 2018-19

Regular Season
DateOpponentResultW-L (CONF)Hi PointsHi ReboundsHi Assists
Sat, Nov 10L90-68 0-1 (0-0)Sibande 24Adaway 4Ringo 3
Mon, Nov 12W91-42 1-1 (0-0)Sibande 19Sibande 7Ringo 6
Fri, Nov 16W89-78 2-1 (0-0)Brown 25Brown 9Ringo 7
Sat, Nov 17L73-71 2-2 (0-0)Sibande 15Brown 6Ringo 4
DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
Sun, Nov 185:00 PM
Sat, Nov 242:00 PM
66 tickets as low as $18
Wed, Nov 286:30 PM
FS1
356 tickets as low as $4
Sat, Dec 12:00 PM
74 tickets as low as $18
Wed, Dec 57:00 PM
402 tickets as low as $18
Sat, Dec 82:00 PM
73 tickets as low as $14
Sun, Dec 167:00 PM
65 tickets as low as $18
Thu, Dec 207:00 PM
74 tickets as low as $18
Sun, Dec 301:00 PM
72 tickets as low as $15
Sat, Jan 52:00 PM
74 tickets as low as $18
Tue, Jan 87:00 PM
71 tickets as low as $18
Sat, Jan 1212:00 PM 127 tickets as low as $20
Tue, Jan 157:00 PM
12 tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jan 193:30 PM
73 tickets as low as $17
Tue, Jan 227:00 PM
243 tickets as low as $13
Sat, Jan 263:30 PM
73 tickets as low as $18
Tue, Jan 297:00 PM 74 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 212:00 PM 4 tickets as low as $18
Tue, Feb 57:00 PM
Sat, Feb 92:00 PM 30 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 162:00 PM
48 tickets as low as $9
Tue, Feb 197:00 PM 8 tickets as low as $22
Sat, Feb 232:00 PM 149 tickets as low as $25
Tue, Feb 267:00 PM
Sat, Mar 22:00 PM 38 tickets as low as $18
Tue, Mar 57:00 PM
8 tickets as low as $22
Fri, Mar 87:00 PM 2 tickets as low as $30